Audit Committee

Audit Committee meets as needed.


  • Paul Alexeff
    Term Expires: December 31, 2023
  • Tim Harris
    Term Expires: September 30, 2024
  • Michael Farnsworth
    Term Expires: September 30, 2025
  • Mike Turner, Finance Director
  • Charles W. Boso, Jr., City Administrator

Three members serving three-year, overlapping terms; guided by the City Finance Director and City Administrator.


To assist the Finance Director in the oversight of City finances and participate in post audits reviews conducted by the State Auditor.